District and School Contact Information

School Office:  360-445-5785 #1

Administrative Assistant: Kelli Hutchens
khutchens@conway.k12.wa.us

            Attendance, Enrollment and Registration information, Student Records, Skyward and 
            general school questions

Principal, K-8 Teaching and Learning Coordinator: Tim Dickinson tdickinson@conway.k12.wa.us


District Office:  360-445-5785 #2


Auxiliary Services Manager:  Angela Pederson
apederson@conway.k12.wa.us

        Accounts receivable, athletics, choice transfers, facilities, fines and payments, food services, 
        maintenance, substitutes (current) and transportation

Business Office: Tracy Tesarik and Jennifer Larson  ttesarik@conway.k12.wa.us jlarson@conway.k12.wa.us 

District Office Manager:  Suzi Rivas   
srivas@conway.k12.wa.us


        General Inquiries, Business Office, Human Resources, Payroll, Records, and School Board Business


Superintendent:  Jeff Cravy    jcravy@conway.k12.wa.us

        Appeals, Civil Rights, Public Records Requests, School Board Business and District Operations.
  
        Grants:  Title II (teacher and principal training), Title III (ELL consortium), Title IX (homeless), Title IV (student support)

        Technology Director
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.