Staff Email List

Ally Morgan

Para Educator

amorgan@conway.k12.wa.us

Amanda Cave

3rd Grade

acave@conway.k12.wa.us

Amanda Kelley

Para Educator

akelley@conway.k12.wa.us

Amanda White

Special Education

awhite@conway.k12.wa.us

Amber Hunter

2nd Grade

ahunter@conway.k12.wa.us

Amy Holt

4th Grade

aholt@conway.k12.wa.us

Andrew Townsend

Para Educator

atownsend@conway.k12.wa.us

Angela Pederson

Auxiliary Services Manager

apederson@conway.k12.wa.us

Ann Penry

8th Grade

apenry@conway.k12.wa.us

Art Sill

Librarian Technician

asill@conway.k12.wa.us

Barbara Sneva

Para Educator

bsneva@conway.k12.wa.us

Bennie Rawson

Music

brawson@conway.k12.wa.us

Bernie Turman

Head Cook

bturman@conway.k12.wa.us

Bre Urness-Straight

Technology

breus@conway.k12.wa.us

Connie Stephens

Kitchen

cstephens@conway.k12.wa.us

Crystal Kombol

Counselor

ckombol@conway.k12.wa.us

Cynthia Torres

Migrant/Bilingual/Migrant. Home

ctorres@conway.k12.wa.us

Debbie Semritc

Federal Programs & Migrant/Bilingual Dir.

dsemritc@conway.k12.wa.us

Deenie Berry

Principal

dberry@conway.k12.wa.us

Denny Alfred

Tech Support

dalfred@conway.k12.wa.us

Dr. Chris Pearson

Superintendent

cpearson@conway.k12.wa.us

Dr. Tim Whittman

Psychologist

twhittman@conway.k12.wa.us

Galit Shilo

OT

gshilo@mvsd320.org

Holly Gildnes

Para Educator

hgildnes@conway.k12.wa.us

Jake Scheer

6th & 7th Grade Lit & SS

jscheer@conway.k12.wa.us

Jason Rounds

3rd & 4th Grade

jrounds@conway.k12.wa.us

John Townsend

Grades 6/7/8 Math

townsend@conway.k12.wa.us

Josefina Arellano

Custodian 3000, 4000 & 5000

jarellano@conway.k12.wa.us

Joy Patterson

Kindergarten

jpatterson@conway.k12.wa.us

Julie DeBellis

4th Grade

debellis@conway.k12.wa.us

Julie Hummel  

Kindergarten

jhummel@conway.k12.wa.us

Julie Mitchell

2nd Grade

jmitchell@conway.k12.wa.us

Karen Talbert

5th Grade

ktalbert@conway.k12.wa.us

Katelin Benoit

1st Grade

kbenoit@conwa.k12.wa.us

Kathy Jensen

Custodian 1000 & 2000

kjensen@conway.k12.wa.us

Kathy Lester

COTA

klester@mvds320.org

Kathy Shapero

PT

Ka.sharpiro@comcast.net

Kelli Hutchens

Administrative Assistant

khutchens@conway.k12.wa.us

Kim Turner  

7th Grade/P.E./ASB Advisor

kturner@conway.k12.wa.us

Kim Chonka

Para Educator

kchonka@conway.k12.wa.us

Lisa LaRocque      

5th Grade

llarocque@conway.k12.wa.us

Maggie Woodard

Nurse

mwoodard@conway.k12.wa.us

Mandy Lewis

SpEd Director

alewis@conway.k12.wa.us

Megan Hammer

3rd Grade

mhammer@conway.k12.wa.us

Melissa Brown

1st Grade

mbrown@conway.k12.wa.us

Monica Schmidt

Social and Emotional Teacher

mschmidt@conway.k12.wa.us

Nancy Riches

6th & 7th Grade

nriches@conway.k12.wa.us

Nicole Purdue

Bus Driver

npurdue@conway.k12.wa.us

Paige Durham

CELP Para Educator      

pdurham@conway.k12.wa.us

Pamela Parker

Bus Driver

pparker@conway.k12.wa.us

Patti Hayes

Art/Grade 8th Lit

phayes@conway.k12.wa.us

Rhonda Berg

Bus Driver/Kitchen

rberg@conway.k12.wa.us

Ron Haywood

Grade 6/7/8 Science     

rhaywood@conway.k12.wa.us

Sarah Bates

Para Educator

sbates@conway.k12.wa.us

Sheena Wilson

Para Educator     

swilson@conway.k12.wa.us

Steve Carpenter

Custodian/Maintenance/Bus Driver

scarpenter@conway.k12.wa.us

Steve Turman

Custodian/Maintenance

sturman@conway.k12.wa.us

Sue Curtis

Business Manager

scurtis@conway.k12.wa.us

Suzi Rivas

District Admin Assistant

srivas@conway.k12.wa.us

Todd Mitchell

Bus Driver/ Lunch Cashier

tmitchell@conway.k12.wa.us

Toni Lockett

CELP Coordinator

tlockett@conway.k12.wa.us

Tracy Beuckman

Para Educator            

tbeuckman@conwayk12.wa.us

 

 

Contact Us

Phone:  360-445-5785
email us

Conway School District
19710 State Route 534, Mount Vernon, WA 98274

Monday to Friday: 8am to 4pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed