Staff Email List





Ally Morgan Para Educator amorgan@conway.k12.wa.us
Amanda Cave 3rd Grade acave@conway.k12.wa.us
Amanda Kelley Para Educator akelley@conway.k12.wa.us
Amanda Lewis Special Education Director alewis@conway.k12.wa.us
Amanda White Learning Center  awhite@conway.k12.wa.us
Amy Holt 5th grade aholt@conway.k12.wa.us
Amy Hughes Board of Directors ahughes@conway.k12.wa.us
Andrew Townsend Para Educator atownsend@conway.k12.wa.us
Angela Pederson District Auxilary Services apederson@conway.k12.wa.us
Ann Penry 8th Grade apenry@conway.k12.wa.us
Art Sill Librarian asill@conway.k12.wa.us
Barb Sneva Para Educator bsneva@conway.k12.wa.us
Ben Winkes Board of Directors bwinkes@conway.k12.wa.us
Bennie Rawson Music  brawson@conway.k12.wa.us
Bernie Turman Head Cook bturman@conway.k12.wa.us
Bre Urness Straight Tech Coordinator breus@conway.k12.wa.us
Brenda Bartholow OT bbartholow@conway.k12.wa.us
Cheryl Nelson 3/4 Split Class cnelson@conway.k12.wa.us
Cheryle Garcia Para Educator cgarcia@conway.k12.wa.us
Constance Stephens Kitchen cstephens@conway.k12.wa.us
Crystal Kombol Couselor ckombol@conway.k12.wa.us
Debbie Semritc Federal Programs Migrant/Billingual Dir. dsemritc@conway.k12.wa.us
Denny Alfred Tech  dalfred@conway.k12.wa.us
Dylan Sicklesteel Billingual Para Educator dsicklesteel@conway.k12.wa.us
Eleven Vexler LMHC evexler@conway.k12.wa.us
Holly Gildnes Para Educator hgildnes@conway.k12.wa.us
Jackie Wold Para Educator jwold@conway.k12.wa.us
Jake Scheer 6th Grade jscheer@conway.k12.wa.us
Jason Rounds 4th Grade jrounds@conway.k12.wa.us
Jeff Cravy Superintendent jcravy@conway.k12.wa.us
Jennifer Featherstone Para Educator jfeatherstone@conway.k12.wa.us
Jennifer Moyer Psychologist jmoyer@conway.k12.wa.us
John Townsend 8th Grade townsend@conway.k12.wa.us
Josefina Arellano Custodian jarellano@conway.k12.wa.us
Joy Patterson Kindergarten jpatterson@conway.k12.wa.us
Julie DeBellis 4th Grade debellis@conway.k12.wa.us
Julie Hummel Kindergarten jhummel@conway.k12.wa.us
Julie Mitchell 2nd Grade jmitchell@conway.k12.wa.us
Katelin Benoit 1st grade kbenoit@conway.k12.wa.us
Kathy Jensen Custodian kjensen@conway.k12.wa.us
Kathy Shapiro PT kshapiro@conway.k12.wa.us
Katie Woodard 5th Grade kwoodard@conway.k12.wa.us
Kelli Hutchens Administrative Assistant  khutchens@conway.k12.wa.us
Kelly Blau Social Worker kblau@conway.k12.wa.us
Kim Chonka Para Educator kchonka@conway.k12.wa.us
Kim Turner PE/ASB  kturner@conway.k12.wa.us
Lisa LaRocque 5th Grade llarocque@conway.k12.wa.us
Maggie Woodard Nurse mwoodard@conway.k12.wa.us
Maria Benetti Para Educator mbenetti@conway.k12.wa.us
Maria Valerio Migrant program Home Visitor mvalerio@conway.k12.wa.us
Megan Hammer 3rd Grade mhammer@conway.k12.wa.us
Melissa Brown 1st Grade mbrown@conway.k12.wa.us
Monica Schmidt Social And Emational Teacher mschmidt@conway.k12.wa.us
Nancy Riches 6th Grade nriches@conway.k12.wa.us
Nate Wolfe Board of Directors nwolfe@conway.k12.wa.us
Nicole Purdue Bus Driver npurdue@conway.k12.wa.us
Paige Durham Para Educator pdurham@conway.k12.wa.us
Pam Hoyle SLP phoyle@conway.k12.wa.us
Pamela Parker Bus Driver pparker@conway.k12.wa.us
Patti Hayes 7th Grade phayes@conway.k12.wa.us
Rhonda Berg Bus Driver/Kitchen rberg@conway.k12.wa.us
Ron Haywood 7th Grade rhaywood@conway.k12.wa.us
Sheena Wilson Para Educator swilson@conway.k12.wa.us
Steve Carpenter Custodian/Maintenance/Grounds scarpenter@conway.k12.wa.us
Steve Turman Custodian/Maintenance/Grounds sturman@conway.k12.wa.us
Sue Curtis Business Manger scurtis@conway.k12.wa.us
Suzi Rivas Adminatrative Assistant srivas@conway.k12.wa.us
Thom Sicklesteel Board of Directors tsicklesteel@conway.k12.wa.us
Tiffany Ypma 2nd Grade typma@conway.k12.wa.us
Tim Dickinson Principal tdickinson@conway.k12.wa.us
Todd Mitchell Bus Driver/Lunch Cashier tmitchell@conway.k12.wa.us
Toni Lockett CELP Para Educator tlockett@conway.k12.wa.us
Tracy Beuckman Para Educator tbeuckman@conway.k12.wa.us
Wade Melton Board of Directors wmelton@conway.k12.wa.us

Contact Us

Phone:  360-445-5785
email us

Conway School District
19710 State Route 534, Mount Vernon, WA 98274

Monday to Friday: 8am to 4pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed